Friday, October 31, 2014

Episode 224 David Montoya and Patrick Wilson

Modern Soul Radio::Ep 224
1st hr mixed by David Montoya
1.Adam Cruz - Mantra
2.Buyepongo - Maestros(Jose Marquez Remix)
3.Iwan Esseboom - Wittie Visie(Pascal Morais' Rework)
4.Black Afrikan Rythem ft. KayGee - Summer Dayz(Black Afrikan Rythem Remix)
5.Cuebur ft. Zano - Brand New Me
6.Steve Paradise ft. D.D. Klain - Days In This House (Rocco Deep Remix)
7.Nomarema - Vio Luv
8.Karizma - Klearkut
9.Chris Forman ft. Terrance Downs - Voices (Dino & Terry Dub)
10.Afrikan Roots ft Oddessy - It's Alright
11.Grown Woman (Gruvhunter ADE 2014 Rmx)
12.Professor ft Character - Imoto (Abicah Sole Rmx)
13.Cuebur ft. Dicklas One - She's Gone
14.Para People - Noites De Luar

2nd half mixed by Patrick Wilson (Soultogether;London, Elements;Oakland, NuLife;San Francisco)
No Playlist Available.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Episode 223 David Montoya and Yogi

1st hr mixed by David Montoya
1.Zao - Cadavere (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix)
2.Ghetto Olympics (Beats)
3.DJ Fudge - It Began In Africa
4.Paul Simon - L.I.T.E. (Afshin Remix)
5.Lani SolidDeep - ft Jade Lovedale - Love Music (Souldynamic Remix)
6.DJ Whisky ft Marissa Guzman - Shadows
7.Rocco ft. Kafele - Dream Cloud (Reel People Remix)
8.Etu Beats - Umzi (Soulpoizon's Herbs and Soul Mix)
9.Nkokhi ft. Thozot - State of Life
10.Fast Vision Soul - New York City
11.The Journeymen ft Jarrad Lees - Temperance (DJ Spen Rmx)
12.BC - I'll Find You
13.Wilson Kentura ft Tiuze Money - Army
14.LayedSoul - Lick The Riddem (Deeper Riddem Dub)

2nd hr mixed by guest DJ Yogi (Solid Garage, Toronto)
No Playlist Available.